800.826.7061 | 262.789.1966

The Cubic Designs Team

Corporate Office

5487 S. Westridge Drive

New Berlin, WI 53151

Manufacturing Facility

1977 Royalton Street

Waupaca, WI 54981

Regional Sales Managers

Andrew Galati

Mideast Regional Manager

New Berlin, WI

andrew.galati@cubicdesigns.com

Jarod Rouch

Southeast Regional Manager

Tampa, FL

jarod.rouch@cubicdesigns.com

Mike Stearns

National Sales Manager

Boston, MA

mike.stearns@cubicdesigns.com

Tom Surges

Midwest Regional Manager

New Berlin, WI

tom.surges@cubicdesigns.com

Travis Netherton

Sales Representative

New Berlin, WI

travis.netherton@cubicdesigns.com

Sales & Marketing

Jim Giffhorn

Installation Manager

jim.giffhorn@cubicdesigns.com

Shauna Moulton

Interim Marketing Consultant

shauna.moulton@cubicdesigns.com

Engineering

Doug Howard, PE

Engineering Manager

doug.howard@cubicdesigns.com

Don Otte, PE

Senior Structural Engineer

don.otte@cubicdesigns.com

Brad Esch, PE

Structural Engineer

brad.esch@cubicdesigns.com

Manufacturing

John Bella

Director of Manufacturing

john.bella@cubicdesigns.com

Paul Kubowski

Logistics Manager

paul.kubowski@cubicdesigns.com

Accounting & Office Management

Greg Toboyek

Vice President, Finance

gtoboyek@cubicdesigns.com

Joanne Hughes

Accounting Manager

joanne.hughes@cubicdesigns.com

Heather Thomas

Human Resources Manager

hthomas@cubicdesigns.com