800.826.7061 | 262.789.1966

The Cubic Designs Team

Corporate Office

5487 S. Westridge Drive

New Berlin, WI 53151

Manufacturing Facility

1977 Royalton Street

Waupaca, WI 54981

Regional Sales Managers

Andrew Galati

South Central Regional Manager

New Berlin, WI

andrew.galati@cubicdesigns.com

Ryan Agnew

Mideast Regional Manager

New Berlin, WI

ryan.agnew@cubicdesigns.com

Jarod Rouch

Southeast Regional Manager

Tampa, FL

jarod.rouch@cubicdesigns.com

Mike Stearns

East Coast Regional Manager

Boston, MA

mike.stearns@cubicdesigns.com

Tom Surges

Midwest Regional Manager

New Berlin, WI

tom.surges@cubicdesigns.com

Becky Jones

Safety Products Manager-West

New Berlin, WI

becky.jones@cubicdesigns.com

Travis Netherton

Safety Products Manager-East

New Berlin, WI

travis.netherton@cubicdesigns.com

Sales & Marketing

Mike Giffhorn

President

mike.giffhorn@cubicdesigns.com

John Sloan

Director of Sales

john.sloan@cubicdesigns.com

Shannon Salchert

Marketing Manager

shannon.salchert@cubicdesigns.com

Carly Gettler

Senior Project Manager

carly.gettler@cubicdesigns.com

Jim Giffhorn

Installation Manager

jim.giffhorn@cubicdesigns.com

Engineering

Jay Sugar

Vice President, Operations

jay.sugar@cubicdesigns.com

Matt Rescorla, PE

Vice President, Engineering

matt.rescorla@cubicdesigns.com

Don Otte, PE

Senior Structural Engineer

don.otte@cubicdesigns.com

Brad Esch, PE

Structural Engineer

brad.esch@cubicdesigns.com

Doug Howard, PE

Structural Engineer

doug.howard@cubicdesigns.com

Manufacturing

John Bella

Director of Manufacturing

john.bella@cubicdesigns.com

Troy Werachowski

Assistant Plant Manager

troy.werachowski@cubicdesigns.com

Paul Kubowski

Logistics Manager

paul.kubowski@cubicdesigns.com

Accounting & Office Management

Mike Czarnecki

Vice President, Finance

mike.czarnecki@cubicdesigns.com

Joanne Hughes

Accounting Manager

joanne.hughes@cubicdesigns.com

Linda Arend

Human Resources Manager

linda.arend@cubicdesigns.com